If your user account has permission to execute deletion of tests, then you can delete a test even if it is in status Validated.
To delete a test, go to Test Catalog, find the test which should be deleted and click on Delete button. Tests can be deleted only one by one.
In our example, the test, which we have deleted, was performed in Diagnostics operation and was in status Validated.
As a result of the test’s deletion from the Test Catalog, Diagnostics operation for this test has also been deleted and cannot be found in Diagnostics list.